Rev. John A. Doris










Clerical Staff

Mrs. Nancy Rinaldi, Secretary





Mrs. Christal Occiphinti, Secretary


Mrs. Rebecca Panunzio, Financial Administrator










Mr. Sam Valenza

Director of Music

Mrs. Geri Seitzinger

Director of Children's Choir

Mrs. Elizabeth Eynon-Sottile

Youth Group Moderator

Miss Maria Kocsis


Mr. Michael Chesek

Cemetery Maintenance 

Ron Shimsky
Chris Sembrot
Ethan Tanski-Pastir




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!